EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Prof. EskandarKeshavarz Almadari
Materials Science, Engineeringdepartment, Amirkabir University of Technology (Tehran Polytechnic)
Phone Number: +98 21 6454 2971
Email: alamdari@aut.ac.ir
Home Page: http://www.aut.ac.ir/alamdari

Managing Editor

    Dr. Davood Moradkhani
Mine Engineering department of Zanjan State University
Tel: +98 241 5152413
E-mail: dmoradkhani@gmail.com, moradkhani@znu.ac.ir

Executive Editor
Dr. Ali Asghar Safari
Chemistry department at the Institute for Advanced Studies in Basic Sciences(IASBS), Zanjan, Iran
Tel: (+98) 241 4221027
Email: a_safaro@iasbs.ac.ir

EDITORIAL BOARD
Dr. Masoud Askari
Materials Science, Engineering department of Sharif university
Tel : +98 21 6616 5206
Email: askari@sharif.edu
Homepage: http://sharif.edu/~askari

    Prof. Ata Akcil
Department of Mining Eng., Mineral Processing Division, SuleymanDemirel University,
Tel: +90-246-211 13 21 (Office)
EMail: ataakcil@sdu.edu.tr

Dr. Mohammad Halali
Materials Science, Engineering department of Sharif university
Tel : +98 21 6616 5251
Email: halali@sharif.edu
Homepage: http://sharif.edu/~halali

Dr. Hossein Yoozbashizadeh
Materials Science, Engineering department of Sharif university
Tel : +98 21 6616 5228
Email: yoozbashi@sharif.edu
Homepage: http://sharif.edu/yoozbashi

Dr. Babak Bonakdarpour
Chemical engineering department of Amirkabir University 
Tel: +98 21 64543169
E-mail: babakb@aut.ac.ir

Dr. Alireza Zakeri
School of Metallurgy& Materials Engineering, Iran University ofScience & echnology (IUST), Tehran16846-13114, I.R. IRAN.
Tel: +9821-7391-2824; Fax:+9821-7302-1617
Email: zakeria@iust.ac.ir

Prof. Bahram Rezai
Departmentof Mining and Metallurgical Engineering, Amir Kabir University. Tehran, Iran.
Email: rezai@cic.aku.ac.ir

Prof. EskandarKeshavarz Almadari
Materials Science, Engineeringdepartment, Amirkabir University of Technology (Tehran Polytechnic)
Phone Number: +98 21 6454 2971
Email: alamdari@aut.ac.ir
Home Page: http://www.aut.ac.ir/alamdari

    Dr. Davood Moradkhani
Mine Engineering department of Zanjan State University
Tel: +98 241 5152413
E-mail: dmoradkhani@gmail.com, moradkhani@znu.ac.ir

Dr. Ali Asghar Safari
Chemistry department at the Institute for Advanced Studies in Basic Sciences(IASBS), Zanjan, Iran
Tel: (+98) 241 4221027
Email: a_safaro@iasbs.ac.ir